• ALEA Bridge 935 California Ave Ste #A7-37 Wahiawa, HI 96786
  • 808-379-2532

Directory

Name

Alexis Cortes

Designation

Outreach Specialist

Email

acortes@aleabridge.org

Name

Char Matsumoto

Designation

Administrative Case Manager

Email

cmatsumoto@aleabridge.org

Phone Number

808-379-2532

Name

Cora Rada

Designation

Outreach Specialist

Email

crada@aleabridge.org

Phone Number

808-673-6116

Name

Creighton Chang

Designation

Treasurer

Email

cchang@aleabridge.org

Name

Garrett Sisson

Designation

Co-Founder/Accounting Generalist

Email

gsisson@aleabridge.org

Name

Joel Bongco

Designation

Interim President

Email

jbongco@aleabridge.org

Name

Joey Bagasol

Designation

Food Distribution

Email

jbagasol@aleabridge.org

Name

Jolly Maene

Designation

Outreach Intern

Email

jmaene@aleabridge.org

Name

Joseph Acosta

Designation

Founder/Director of Field Operations

Email

jacosta@aleabridge.org

Phone Number

808-673-5166

Name

Keith Yabusaki

Designation

Programs Director

Email

kyabusaki@aleabridge.org

Name

Madonna Sisson

Designation

Co-Founder/Secretary

Email

msisson@aleabridge.org

Name

Makanani Rivera

Designation

Field Case Manager

Email

mrivera@aleabridge.org

Phone Number

808-673-6149

Name

Marilyn Lee

Designation

Director

Email

mlee@aleabridge.org

Name

Mary Ann Bongco

Designation

Director

Email

mbongco@aleabridge.org

Name

Nicky Winter

Designation

Executive Director

Email

nwinter@aleabridge.org

Phone Number

808-379-2532

Name

Phil Acosta

Designation

Co-Founder/Director

Email

pacosta@aleabridge.org

Phone Number

808-673-5463

Name

Sabrina Ford

Designation

Data Specialist

Email

sford@aleabridge.org